The Future of Duke and Zink Do America: Suggestions?

Most of you are well aware that DZDA has been on hiatus over the last few months.  I indicated that this was temporary, but it now seems that it may be more permanent unless something about the form changes.  Jen has had a lot of things come up in her life which have changed her availability for podcasting, and between politics and The Skiffy and Fanty Show, she’s made the decision to cut the former (not because she dislikes politics or doing DZDA, mind you).

What I want to know is this:  What should I do with the show?  I have considered branching off and running it on my own, since I don’t know anyone else who would join me.  I’d probably call that solo show something like “The Duke Report” and I might try to include more interviews with political folks.  I don’t know if that’s the right way to go, though.

What does everyone think?

Leave a Reply

